

New Business

Submitted by: Lisa Campion, Director of Legislative Services/Clerk

Submission Date: November 24, 2022

Subject Matter: Committee Appointments – Council Representatives

Consideration Date: November 24, 2022

Be it resolved that members of Council be appointed to the following Committees:

Councillor Aylard: Erin Economic Development Committee (EEDC) Councillor Brennan: Environment & Sustainability Advisory Committee (ESAC) Councillor Cheyne: Town of Erin Heritage Committee (TEHC), Let's Get Hillsburgh Growing Committee (LGHG) Councillor Ryan: Parks & Recreation Advisory Committee (PRAC)