

Town of Erin- New Business Council Committee Appointments 2021

Item: 10.3 Committee Appointments- Council Representatives

Consideration Date: February 16th, 2021

Submitted By: Director of Legislative Services/Clerk

Be it resolved that members of Council be appointed to the following Committees:

Councillor Brennan: ESAC (Environment & Sustainability Advisory Committee), Green Legacy Programme;

Councillor Cheyne: TEHC (Town of Erin Heritage Committee), LGHG (Let's Get Hillsburgh Growing), Community Grants Committee;

Councillor Robins: BIA (Business Improvement Area), EEDC (Erin Economic Development Committee); and

Councillor Smith: PRC (Parks & Recreation Committee).